IFSP represents 10 global spirits producing companies.

Between them, IFSP's members own over two-thirds of the internationally-recognised spirits brands. The chances are that your favourite international spirit is owned by one of IFSP's members and is protected by IFSP.

Our Members are (in alphabetical order):

  • Bacardi
  • Beam Suntory
  • Brown-Forman
  • Diageo
  • The Edrington Group
  • Jose Cuervo
  • Moët Hennessy
  • Pernod Ricard
  • Rémy Cointreau
  • William Grant & Sons

Visit the ‘Members & Brands’ section to find out more about each Member.